top of page

Meet Your 2022-2023 PTO Board

pto BOARD.jpg

From left to right:

Kelly Landen, Communications

Alicia McCurdy, Co-Chair

Megan Yeretsian, Secretary

Andrea Qureshi, Co-Chair

Jessamine Fitzpatrick, Treasurer

Michelle Caron, Programs 


Christa Keppler - Principal

Board members are Fireside parent volunteers who are elected at the end of the prior school year. They meet once a month prior to the general PTO Meeting to discuss and brainstorm upcoming PTO responsibilities, fundraising, meetings and events. If you are interested in joining next year's team, please reach out to our current chair at

For a full list of all PTO Board roles and responsibilities, click here

bottom of page